Tags

, , , , , , ,

In the midst of the abudance of great stuff I saw out at Marburger Farm, I found a gem of a booth by Seeing Pink Elephants. If you’ve been with us for a while, you know that we love a well-stocked bar, we think they should be in your office, we respect great design, and we’ve even purchased Mad Men worthy glasses!

While inside SPE’s space, I overheard someone trying to bargain for this pineapple condiment jar, and Kris (dealer) said “honestly, pineapples are the most collectible.” Don’t we know it! Look at these side-by-side! We *just* talked about these! And, quite frankly, the $45 price tag on hers (left) is a steal. (I’ve been regretting not picking it up for myself resale.)

Here are some of SPE’s other great items:

Before I found this set of orange Blendo, I’d never seen it before — and SPE had multiple sets of the kitschy glassware. And, speaking of kitsch, how about these vintage invitations and recipe trays? (and sorry – it’s not your eyes – I took blurry pics, but they were too cute to not post!)

MF Barware (8) MF Barware (9) MF Barware (10)

MF has a treasure around every haystack, I tell you…

~Lainey

Photos courtesy of Seeing Pink Elephants, at Marburger Farm.

Catch up on the Marburger Farm posts here: Part 1, Part 2

Disclosure: Tickets were provided by Marburger Farm. The opinions expressed herein are those of the author alone.