Tags

, , , ,

While Emily is has her nose to the grad school grindstone, I’m off frolicking in the bluebonnets of central Texas! (to be fair, she often gets to frolick when I do not, so this is a just nose-rub)

Marburger 2014 spring

I can’t wait to see what MF has in store this Spring! Their Facebook page has been updated hourly this week with amazing antique after incredible find – hopefully the last day is still saving some goodies for me!

If you’re unfamiliar with Marburger Farm (truly, a farm of epic proportions), take a look at what I saw when I went in the Fall in my MF series. Seven posts does not even begin to do justice to what awaits the hunter & gatherer who dons the boots and heads into the tents.

MF Part 1
MF Part 2
MF Part 3
MF Part 4
MF Part 5
MF Part 6
MF Part 7

If you’re out at Round Top or Marburger this weekend, send us a tweet of your finds @theAtticBirds.

~Lainey