Tags

, , , , , , , ,

While Lainey is compiling and organizing her photos and notes from her Marburger trip, I thought I’d share my neighbor’s really cute garden decor! I took this photo on my way to school the other day, trying to be discreet so I don’t get a reputation in the neighborhood.

2015-10-06 13.40.03

I love the creative use of the galvanized tub and the rustic initial inside. There’s so much potential with this set up! You could add pumpkins and maybe some hay for fall. Christmastime, I’d wrap the letter in lights and maybe do a couple of short Christmas trees on each side. The possibilities are endless!

I live in a neighborhood of duplex rentals. Every house is pretty much the same with not much personality on the outside! While I don’t know these neighbors, their decor definitely brightened my day!

~Emily