Tags

, ,

Sorry for the lateness of this post (can I still blame the tryphophan?)!  Ryan and I are packing up the car and heading back to West Virginia so we can get the house Christmas-fied. We’ve had a wonderful week with Ryan’s parents in South Carolina and loved spending time exploring their new home.

IMG_3149.JPG

I know 2016 has been a tumultuous year for many, but as I take a moment to reflect, I realize there is much to be thankful for. I have a wonderful husband, loving and supportive family, and friendships that make life fun. I am also so thankful for the opportunity to share my thoughts and ideas to an Internet community that spans further than I could’ve ever imagined.

As we enter the holiday season I hope for joy and peace for all. Take time to make memories, have a cookie or two, start a new tradition, and reflect on the love that is in your life.

Happy Thanksgiving!

~Emily